Charter School of Excellence Board of Directors

The Board of School Directors of the Perseus House Charter School, in accordance with applicable state and federal laws and regulations, establishes policies and procedures for the governance of the Board and for the safe and orderly operation of the charter school. The policies and procedures are intended to establish the general and overall rules within which the day-to-day operations of the charter school are governed. Our Board Directors are:

Joshua D. Maloney, Chair

Dr. Thomas D. Fortin

Board of Directors & Executive Committee Meetings
Held at the Skills Center, 12:00pm unless otherwise noted. 

July 18, 2017 January 16, 2018
August 15, 2017 February 20, 2018 (5:00pm)
September 19, 2017 March 20, 2018
October 17, 2017 April 17, 2018
November 21, 2017  May 15, 2018
December 19, 2017  June 19, 2018

Mary C. Holliday

Nicole S. Thompson

Dr. John Linden

Dr. Katy J. Wolfrom, D.Ed

Robert L. Marz

Judith Mastrian

Kathy Ibemere


To contact one of our board members, please contact Susan Miller at